Brf Henriksdalshöjden | 769606-9660

Styrelsen

Namn Port Roll E-post
Linda Lovén 63 Ordförande linda@henriksdalshojden.se
Charles Perring 59 Vice Ordförande charles@henriksdalshojden.se
Gunnar Öhman
47 Kassör
gunnar@henriksdalshojden.se
Andreas Olsson 69 Ledamot andreas@henriksdalshojden.se
Glenn Lötberg 41 Ledamot glenn@henriksdalshojden.se
Ylva Bergstedt 37 Suppleant ylva@henriksdalshojden.se
Carl-Johan Wärn 43 Suppleant carl-johan@henriksdalshojden.se




Valberedningen

Namn Port

Alice Bildfelt (Sammankallande)

 41

Kristina Moore

 47

Martina Sulling Pereda

 69