Brf Henriksdalshöjden | 769606-9660

Styrelsen

Namn Port Roll E-post
Charles Perring 59 Ordförande charles@henriksdalshojden.se
Andreas Olsson 69 Vice Ordförande andreas@henriksdalshojden.se
Konrad Hellberg 41 Kassör konrad@henriksdalshojden.se
Ylva Bergstedt 37 Ledamot/Sekreterare ylva@henriksdalshojden.se
Carolina Fetisova 71 Ledamot carolina@henriksdalshojden.se
Charlotte Lundholm 55 Suppleant charlotte@henriksdalshojden.se
Carl-Johan Wärn 43 Suppleant carl-johan@henriksdalshojden.se




Valberedningen

Namn Port

Gunnar Öhman (Sammankallande)

 47